Brevard Public Schools School Times 2019-20

School	Principal	Early Release Time	Start Time	Dismissal Time
Allen, Roy Elementary	Lori Migliore	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Andersen Elementary	Kimberly Harris	1:45 p.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Apollo Elementary	Frank O'Leary	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Astronaut High	Krista Miller	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Atlantis Elementary	Jennifer Clarke	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Audubon Elementary	Elia Lea	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Bayside High	Holli Zander	2:15 p.m.	8:35 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Cambridge Elementary	Regina Tagye	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Cape View Elementary	Jill Keane	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Carroll Elementary	Jenifer Born	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Central Middle	Todd Scheuerer	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Challenger 7 Elementary	Magali Rassel	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Cocoa Beach Jr./Sr. High	Dr. Mark Rendell	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Cocoa Jr./Sr. High	Rachad Wilson	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Columbia Elementary	Rachel Roberts	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Coquina Elementary	Blair Lovelace	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Creel, Dr. W.J. Elementary	Nicole Gaumond	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Croton Elementary	Roseann Bennett	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
DeLaura Middle	Jeremy LeBrun	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Discovery Elementary	Karry Castillo	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Eau Gallie High	Jeremy Salmon	2:15 p.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Edgewood Jr./Sr. High	Jackie Ingratta	2:15 p.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Endeavour Elementary	Christopher Reed	2:00 p.m.	7:40 a.m.	3:15 p.m.
Enterprise Elementary	Kelli Dufresne	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Fairglen Elementary	Catherine Murphy	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Fieldston Prep.	Cindy Colletti (Dir.)	2:15 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Freedom 7 Elem. Sch. Of Intn'l. Studies	Kathryn Lott	2:15 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Gemini Elementary	Jennifer Julian	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Golfview Elementary	Katrina Hudson	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Harbor City Elementary	Joy Salamone	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Heritage High	Dr. John Harris	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Holland Elementary	Samantha Alison	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Hoover Middle	Buster "Burt" Clark	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Imperial Estates Elementary	Cynthia Adams	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Indialantic Elementary	Lori Braga	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Jackson Middle	Tina Susin	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Jefferson Middle	Meara Trine	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Johnson Middle	Marina Saporito-Middleton	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Jupiter Elementary	Sherie Triosi	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Kennedy Middle	Sherry Tomlinson	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Lockmar Elementary	Norma Hostetler	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Longleaf Elementary	Dr. Kimberly Bias	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Madison Middle	Joseph Flora	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.

Brevard Public Schools School Times 2019-20

School	Principal	Early Release Time	Start Time	Dismissal Time
Manatee Elementary	Shannon Daly	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
McAuliffe Elementary	Victoria Finsted	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
McNair Magnet	Jasmine DeLaughter	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Meadowlane Intermediate	Adrienne Schwab	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Meadowlane Primary	Susan Schroeder	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Melbourne High	James (Chad) Kirk	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Merritt Island High	James Rehmer	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
MILA Elementary	Dr. Dawna O'Brien	1:15 p.m.	8:15 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
Mims Elementary	Sheryl Haskins	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Oak Park Elementary	Susan Mulchrone	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Ocean Breeze Elementary	Shelley Michaud	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Palm Bay Elementary	Michael Mahl	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Palm Bay High	Karl (Jud) Kaminski	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Pinewood Elementary	Mitzi Robinson	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Port Malabar Elementary	Cindy Whalin	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Quest Elementary	Christine Boyd	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Riverdale Country School	Nik Torma	2:15 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:00 p.m.
Riverview School	Terri Barlow	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Riviera Elementary	Kori Hurst	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Rockledge High	Bradley Merrill	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Roosevelt Elementary	Kimberly Humphrey	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Sabal Elementary	Stephanie Hall	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Satellite High	Robert Pruett II	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Saturn Elementary	Janice Rutherford	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Sea Park Elementary	Ena Leiba	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Sherwood Elementary	Sandra Marines	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
South Lake Elementary	Jennifer Brockwell	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Southwest Middle	Ronald Shaw	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Space Coast Jr./Sr. High	Sylvia Mijuskovic	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Stevenson Elem. School of the Arts	Tiffany Fleeger	2:15 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Stone Middle	Hilary Poole (interim)	3:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.	4:15 p.m.
Sunrise Elementary	Janene Jost	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Suntree Elementary	Shari Tressler	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Surfside Elementary	Lori Chaplin Masterson	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Titusville High	Jennifer Gonzalez	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Tropical Elementary	Dr. Neleffra Marshall	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Turner Elementary	Ashley Toll	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
University Park Elementary	Ana Diaz	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Viera High	Sarah Robinson	2:15 p.m.	8:45 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
West Melbourne Elem. School for Science	Theresa Benson	2:15 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
West Shore Jr./Sr. High	Rick Fleming	2:15 p.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Westside Elementary	Darlene Rogers	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Williams Elementary	Wesley Harold	1:15 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	2:30 p.m.

Brevard Public Schools School Times 2019-20